Deniliquin North Public School logo

Deniliquin North Public School

Deniliquin North Public School

Truth Justice Care

Telephone03 5881 1042

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

The Teaching Staff for 2020 is: Karen Hanns, Nicky Psyzkowski, Rhiannan Maxwell, April Tubb, Eryn Brooksby, Jess Harris, Jacinta Wheeler, Christine Downing, Megan Hunter, Angela Bould, Claire Wing, Rachel Phillis-Campbell, Carly Crothers  and Mark Peterson (Principal).

Support Staff are: Brooke Willis and Stacey Clancy in the office. Margaret Fisher (Cleaning), Dragos Marcu (Groundsman), Melissa Hamilton (Aboriginal Aide), Christie Gavel, Sophie Butcher, Isabella Hunter, Pam Baddeley, Cheryl McMillan (Teachers' Aides), and Maureen Zrajko (Canteen Manager).